RBSO Classical Concert No.1

Poster placeholder
RBSO Classical Concert No.1

Royal Bangkok Symphony Orchestra

Vivaldi’s Invention – Beethoven’s Perfection
RBSO Classical Concert No.1

Wim Steinmann, conductor
Elizabeth Basoff-Darskaia, violin

Vivaldi, Antonio: Sinfonia ‘Al Santo Sepolcro’
Vivaldi, Antonio: The Four Seasons Op. 8 RV 269
Andriessen, Hendrink: Variations, Fugue on a theme of Johann Kuhnau – 1935
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Symphony No.1 in C major, Op. 21

Wednesday 15th February 2017, at 7.30 pm.
Thailand Cultural Centre, Small Hall

Ticket Prices: 500.- 800.- 1,000.-
50% special discount for students Promotion Code : STUDENT50

Book your tickets at 
Tel: 062 593 2224
Line: @eventpop

Ticket Price

Accepted payments
Visa icon Master icon Jcb icon
Organized by
Bangkok Symphony Orchestra Foundation